Stockists

If you can't find what you're looking for in our online shop, or you'd like to see our bags in real life,  please try one of our stockists below.

Stockists are listed by country.  To see the full shop address, scroll to the right at the bottom of each section.

If you're one of our lovely stockists and you see something not quite right with your listing please email to let us know.

Australia

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
NSW Babylon Boutique www.babylonboutique.com.au 52 Owen St Huskisson Jarvis Bay 2540
NSW Cabana Jo's   1/68 Albert Street   Berry 2535
NSW Colourby Creations   256 Clarinda street   Parkes 2870
NSW Found   Shop 3/ 115 Longueville Road   Lane Cove 2066
NSW Glasshouse Port Macquarie www.glasshouse.org.au 32/40 Clarence St   Port Macquarie 2444
NSW Hello1234 www.hello1234.com.au Shop 2, 412 Oxford st   Paddington 2021
NSW Love By Five www.lovebyfive.com.au 12 Marshall Rd   Kirrawee 2232
NSW Moore Design   73 Gymea Bay Road   Gymea 2227
NSW Sorry Grandma   Shop 7/190 The Entrance Road (Anzac Road)   Long Jetty 2261
NSW Tobes and Crete www.tobesandcrete.com Shop 3 32-34 Byron St Bungalow 2479
NSW Tuchuzy www.tuchuzy.com The Beach House 11/178 Campbell Parade Bondi Beach 2026
NSW Yummy Yarn and Co www.yummyyarnandco.com.au Rear of 138 Macquarie St   Dubbo 2830
NSW Zarlak www.zarlakkids.com.au/ Shop 3, 18 Church Street   Terrigal 2260
NSW Shorties www.shorties.com.au 537 King Street   Newtown 2042
NT Wildfire Blooms www.wildfireblooms.com/ Reg Harris Lane 5/54 Todd Mall Alice Springs 870
QLD Country Touches www.countrytouches.com.au/ 48 Main Street   Atherton 4883
QLD Mama's Home www.mamashome.com.au/ Homezone, Shop 303 142 Newmarket Road Windsor 4030
QLD Marcia's on Montague www.marciasonmontague.com.au/ 325 Montague Road West End Brisbane 4101
QLD The Bungalow & Basket   4/400 Ruthven St   Toowoomba City 4350
SA Lima & Co www.limaandco.com.au 19 Commercial Street East   Mount Gambier 5290
TAS Birdie and Co www.birdieandco.com.au/ Shop 7 Magnet Court Sandy Bay 7005
TAS Picture This Place www.picturethisplace.com.au 10 Stewart Street   Devonport 7310
VIC Unwind Craft Café www.unwindcraftcafe.com.au/ 48 Wingara Avenue   Keilor 3033
VIC Casual Collections www.casualcollections.com.au/ 141 Eighth Street   Mildura 3500
VIC Elephant Sorrento www.elephantsorrento.com.au/ 3 George Street   Sorrento 3943
VIC Little Shop of Memories   82-84 Gavan St Shop 1   Bright 3741
VIC Lulu www.lulustore.com.au 322A Carlisle Street   Balaclava 3183
VIC Morris Et Al www.morrisetal.com.au 264 Maroondah Hwy   Healesville 3777
VIC Oishi-M www.oishi-m.com/ 2/19 Gilbert St   Torquay 3228
VIC Once More With Feeling    73 Charles Street   Seddon 3011
VIC Perfectly Presented www.perfectlypresented.com.au 323 Clarendon Street   South Melbourne 3205
VIC Rees & Rees www.reesandrees.com.au 34 Ovens Street   Wangaratta 3677
VIC Rigby's Homewares   39 Hitchcock Avenue   Barwon Heads 3227
VIC Run To The River www.runtotheriver.com.au Shop 8, Eltham Terrace 9 Dudley Street Eltham 3095
VIC The Crafty Squirrel www.thecraftysquirrel.com.au/ 228 Errard Street South   Ballarat Central 3350
VIC Invite Me www.inviteme.com.au 66 Anderson Stree   Yarraville 3013
WA Avray Fashion www.avray.com.au/ Shop 8/ 65 Chapman Road   Geraldton 6530
WA Fiddlesticks Toys www.fiddlestickstoys.com.au/ Shop 2/ 11 Station Street   Cottesloe 6011
WA Henry Hiccups www.henryhiccups.com.au/ 133 Oxford Street   Leederville 6007
WA In Retrospect   239 Albany Highway Victoria Park Perth 6101
WA Paper Planes   5 Mandurah Terrace   Mandurah 6210
WA The Gallery of Claremont   Shop 145 Claremont Quarter, St Quentins Ave Claremont 6010
WA White Hot   Unit 5 8 Prince Street   Busselton 6280
Online Bebi & Beba www.bebiandbeba.com        
Online Boys & Ivy www.boysandivy.com.au        
Online Bungalow Trading www.bungalowtradingco.com.au        
Online Hey Little www.heylittle.com.au        
Online In My Hood www.inmyhood.com.au        
Online Sway Living www.swayliving.com.au        
Online Wiggles Piggles www.wigglespiggles.com.au/        
Online Yellow Dandy www.yellowdandy.com.au        

Belgium

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Geel Expo 58   De Billemontstraat 70     2440
Louvain-la-Neuve Citron Grenadine www.citrongrenadine.be Passage de l'Ergot 36     1348
Roeselare Topology www.stofopzolder.be Lepersestraat 199     8800
Online Kids Boetiek www.kidsboetiek.com        

Brazil

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Centro - Matão MimooToys 'n Dolls www.mimootoys.com.br Av. Siqueira Campos, 1196 - Sala 02     15990-150

Canada

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Whistler The Circle Whistler www.thecirclewhistler.com 4369 Main St RR 4 # 108     V0N 1B4

Chile

Location Store Name Website
Online Vuela como el viento www.vuelacomoelviento.cl

Czech Republic

Location Store Name Website
Online Babyliving www.babyliving.cz

Finland

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Helsinki My o My www.myomy.fi Aleksanterinkatu 36     00100

France

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Angers La Petite Marchande www.lapetitemarchande.com 3, Rue Saint-Aubin     49100
Angers Paillette www.paillette.org 41 Rue du Mail     49100
Annecy Pas De Samedi Sans Bigoudi www.pasdesamedisansbigoudi.fr 1 Passage Nemours     74000
Bayeux Chez Paulette   44 Rue des Cuisiniers      14400
Biarritz Stufff www.stufffdesign.com 37 Rue Mazagran     64200
Brittany Lili Sur La Falaise   Rue de Pors Ar Villiec    Locquirec 29241
Bruz La Malle á Confettis   5 Avenue Jules   Tricault 35170
Hossegor LouLou in the Woods www.loulouinthewoods.com 83 Avenue de la Gare     40150
La Rochelle Design Moi un Mouton www.design-moi-un-mouton.fr 34 Rue du Minage     17000
Lille Le Petit Souk http://www.lepetitsouk.fr/magasins 13 Rue de Paris     59000
Limoges Bazar Marguerite   2  rue de la Boucherie     87000
Limousin Le805 Brive   Rue Colonel Farro   Brive 19100
Millau Jo & Louise www.jo-et-louise.fr 10 Bd de L'Ayrolle     12100
Montreuil Les tatas flingueuses www.lestatasflingueuses.fr 52 Rue de Paris     93100
Mornac-sur-Seudre La Galerie   42 Place du Port     17113
Mulhouse L'appart   51 Rue des 3 Rois     68100
Nantes La Cerise   16 Passage D'orleans     44000
Paimpol Le Chantier de Jeanne   7 Rue du 18 Juin     22500
Paris Bonton www.bonton.fr 5 Boulevard des Filles du Calvaire     75003
Paris Des Petits Hauts www.despetitshauts.com 11 Rue Dieu     75010
Paris Etat D'ame www.lestouristes.eu/fr 17 Rue des Blancs-Manteaux     75004
Paris La Prunelle De Mes Yeux www.laprunelledemesyeux.com/en/ 42, Rue Daguerre     75014
Paris Le Bon Marché www.24sevres.com 24 Rue de Sèvres     75007
Paris MakeMyLemonade www.wearlemonade.com 80 Rue Du Faubourg   Saint-Denis 75010
Paris MemoryKids   19 Rue Béranger     75003
Reunion Original Shop   52 Rue Jean Chatel   Saint-Denis 97434
Roanne Olivia Sarah www.olivia-sarah.fr 16 Place du Marché     42300
Saint-Gengoux-le-National Bidule Chouette & Cie   11 Place de L'eglise     71460
Saint-Jean-de-Luz Luz Store   83 Rue Gambetta   Tosse 64500
Trouville-sur-Mer La Reserve   2 Rue Victor Hugo     14360
Vannes Little Marmaille www.littlemarmaille.fr 9 Rue le Hellec     56000
Vitre Le Fleuriste Régis Vimond www.lefleuriste-regisvimond.sitew.com 2 Boulevard Pierre Landais   Forum de la Trémoille 35500
Online Les Bambetises www.lesbambetises.com        
Online Les Biscottes www.lesbiscottes.fr        

Germany

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Frankfurt am Main Decor Walther www.decor-walther.com/de/flagshipstore-frankfurt Berliner Str. 56-58     60311
Hamburg Hello Love  www.shop-hellolove.de Eppendorfer Weg 283     20251
Stuttgart SuperJuJu www.superjuju.de Rotebühlplatz 20     70173
Würzburg Buroforum www.bueroforum.net Edith-Stein-Straße 3     97084

Israel

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Jerusalem The Israel Museum www.imj.org.il 11 Derech Ruppin Boulevard   Hakyria 91710

Italy

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Firenze Ottod'Ame www.ottodame.it Via Della Spada 19r     50123
Florence Bottega  www.babybottega.com Via Il Prato 53-55R     50123
Pistoia Coral Pink Shop www.thecoralpinkshop.it Via Del Can Bianco 5     51100
Reggio Emilia Le Bilance   Via Della Repubblica 23/C     42123
Sicily Lesignorine Gift Shop www.lesignorine.it Via Risorgimento 75   Santa Marina Salina 98050
Siena Cartoleria Mariotti   Via Banchi Di Sopra 45   53100
Tuscany Cartolibreria Toni Giulietta   Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi, 38 Poppi AR    52014

Mexico

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Coah. Frilina www.frilina.com Blvd Independencia OTE.COL. Estrella Torreon 27010

Netherlands

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Dordrecht De Kekkestek www.dekekkestek.nl Voorstraat 456   Dordrecht 3311CX
Zaandijk Studio Sproeten www.studiosproeten.nl George Gershwinstraat 18     1544 NE
Online Succubus www.succubus.nl        

New Zealand

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City
Aukland The Fairy Shop www.thefairyshop.co.nz 286 Ponsonby Road   Ponsonby
Napier Two Lippy Ladies www.twolippyladies.co.nz 5 Market Street    
Online Little Whimsy www.littlewhimsy.co.nz      

Norway

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Oslo Ruth 66 www.ruth66.no Torshovgata 3     476

Poland

Location Store Name Website
Online Cocoshki www.cocoshki.pl

Portugal

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Lisbon Bica Kids www.bicakids.com Avenida João XXI, 6B     1000-301
Online Little Cloud www.littlecloud.pt        

Spain

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Asturias Betina Shop www.betinashop.com San Bernardo 12   Avilés 33402
Barcelona Suit Beibi www.suitbeibi.com Benet Mateu 52     08034
Cantabria Domestica www.domestico-santander.com Hernan Cortes 34   Santander 39003
Irun Fringomania   Avda Letxumborro 96 Local 3     20305
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Cool Kid www.coolkid.es Calle Travieso, 10      35002
Madrid Afortunadamente  www.latadesal.com Calle Espíritu Santo 38     28004
Menorca Pop Shop   C/. Ses Moreres, 34 Maó     07703
Vilanova i la Geltru Cottage Market   Plaça Soler i Gustems n°14     08800
Online Ohmyboo www.ohmyboo.com        
Online Tutete www.tutete.com        

UAE

Location Store Name Website
Online Poccodots www.poccodots.com

United Kingdom

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
Cheshire Hancock & Wood www.hancockandwood.co.uk 25-29 Bridge Street   Warrington WA1 2EZ
Cornwall Aloft www.aloftco.co.uk 5-7 Duke Street   Padstow PL28 8AB
Cornwall Inhabit www.inhabitshop.co.uk Unit 1 and 2, Green Street Mews Green Street Truro TR1 2LH
Cornwall Johnny's Store   50-51 Penpol Terrace   Hayle  TR27 4BQ
Cornwall Roo's Beach www.roosbeach.co.uk Porth House Alexandra Road Porth TR7 3NB
Derbyshire Bennetts www.bennettsirongate.co.uk 19 St. John Street   Ashbourne DE6 1GP
Devon Otter Nurseries www.otternurseries.co.uk Gosford Road Ottery St Mary Exeter EX11 1LZ
Devon West Country Art, Crafts & Curios www.westcountrygallery.co.uk 5 South Street   Woolacombe EX34 7BB
Devon Deck Out   70 Fore St   Salcombe TQ8 8BU
Dorset Boos Toys www.boostoys.co.uk 8 Buttermarket Poundbury Dorchester DT1 3AZ
Dorset The Hambledon Gallery www.hambledongallery.co.uk 40-44 Salisbury Street   Blandford DT11 7PR
Dorset Heart Deco www.heartdeco.co.uk 56a St Mary Street   Weymouth DT4 8PP
East Sussex Paisley and Friends www.paisleyandfriends.co.uk 56 Kings road   Hastings TN37 6DY
East Sussex Stock Room www.stockroom.shop 2 Old Tree Parade Broad Street Seaford BN25 1LU
East Sussex Four Doors   17 East Street   Rye TN31 7JY
Essex Talents Gift Shop   13 King Street   Saffron Walden CB10 1HE
Exeter Hyde & Seek www.hydeseek.co.uk 15 Paris Street     EX1 2JB
Gateshead Baltic www.balticmill.com Gateshead Quays South Shore Road   NE8 3BA
Gloucestershire Moonflower Clothes Shop www.moonflowershops.co.uk 13 High Street   Stroud GL5 1AZ
Hampshire The Hambledon www.thehambledon.com 10 The Square   Winchester SO23 9ES
Hertfordshire Rosita Lollipop www.rositalollipop.com 2 Paynes Park   Hitchin SG5 1EJ
Isle of Wight Live Like This www.livelikethis.co.uk 42 High Street   Cowes PO31 7RS
Kent Dreamlands www.dreamland.co.uk 49-51 Marine Terrace   Margate CT9 1XJ
Leicester Albert & Moo Moo www.albertandmoomoo.co.uk Wyevale Garden Centre Loughborough Road   LE7 7NL
Lincoln Number Four   129 Burton Road     LN1 3LN
London The West Village www.shopthewestvillage.com 35 Kensington Park Road     W11 2EU
London Crimson & Clover   10 Staplehurst Road     Se13 5NB
London Lavish Habit www.lavishhabit.co.uk 75 Bedford Hill   Balham SW12 9HA
London Map Gift Shop www.mapgiftshop.com 93 Junction Road     N19 5QX
London Prep www.prepcookshop.co.uk 106 Stoke Newington Church St     N16 0LA
London Rise Gift Shop   21 Kilburn Lane   Kensal Green W10 4AE
London Scarecrow Boutique www.scarecrowboutique.com 55 Park Road   Crouch End N8 8SY
London Source www.sourcelifestyle.com 6 Market Street   Spitalfields E1 6DT
Manchester Oklahoma www.okla.co.uk 74 - 76 High Street     M4 1ES
Merseyside The Makery  www.themakerywebshopshop.co.uk 103 Greenfield Road Dentons Green St. Helens WA10 6SH
Norfolk The Chocolate Deli www.thechocolatedeli.co.uk 2 Pauls Maltings The Quay Wells-next-The-Sea NR22 6DZ
North Yorkshire Sophie Likes www.sophielikes.com 36 Beulah Street   Harrogate HG1 1QH
Northamptonshire Ginger Kate www.ginger-kate.co.uk 5D Church Square Millers Yard Market Harborough LE168NB
Northumberland RE www.re-foundobjects.com Bishops Yard, Main Street   Corbridge NE45 5LA
Oxfordshire Flo & Joe www.floandjoe.co.uk The Little Owls Lodge Lane Longworth, Abingdon OX13 5HG
Pembrokeshire Jago www.jagotenby.co.uk Tudor Square   Tenby SA70 7AJ
Scotland Willow Boutique   5 Raeburn Place   Edinburgh EH4 1HU
Scotland Bank House Living www.bankhouseliving.co.uk 28 Market Square Melrose Scottish Borders TD6 9PP
Shropshire Tea & Roses www.teaandroses.co.uk 29 High St   Bridgenorth WV16 4DB
Somerset Deadly is the Female www.deadlyisthefemale.com 59 Catherine St   Frome BA11 1DA
Somerset Leak Larkhall    3 Larkhall Square   Bath BA1 6FA
Somerset Sharpham Park Retail www.sharphampark.com Kilver Court Kilver Street Sheperton Mallet BA4 5NF
Surrey Gilliangladrag www.gilliangladrag.co.uk 20 West Street   Dorking RH4 1BL
Wales Halen Mon  www.halenmon.com Ty Halen Brynsiencyn Isle of Anglesey LL61 6TQ
Wales Paperweight   22 Wellfield Road Roath Cardiff CF24 3PB
Wales Lotti & Wren   12 Palace Street Caernarfon Gwynedd LL55 1RR
West Sussex Sparks Yard www.sparksyard.com 18 Tarrant St   Arundel BN18 9DJ
Yorkshire Mookau www.wantloveneed.com 391 Ecclesall Road   Sheffield S11 8PG
Yorkshire Harveys of Halifax www.harveysofhalifax.co.uk 9 Rawson Street   Halifax HX1 1LJ
Online Bobby Rabbit www.bobbyrabbit.co.uk        
Online Collectif  www.collectif.co.uk        
Online Minideco www.minideco.co.uk        
Online Popsicle www.popsiclewebshop.com        
Online Retro Kids www.retrokids.com        
Online Stiffkey Stores www.stiffkeystores.com        
Online The Dulwich Trader www.rigbyandmac.com        

United States

Location Store Name Website AddressLine1 AddressLine2 City PostalCode
CA Kissui Inc www.shopkissui.com 5 E Citrus Ave #102   REDLANDS 92373
CA Sweet Threads  www.shopsweetthreads.com 4812 E 2nd St   Long Beach 90803
CA Pipsticks www.pipsticks.com 1239 Monterey St.   San Luis Obispo 93401
CA  Pigment www.shoppigment.com 3801 30th Street   San Diego 92104
CT Pink Lemon Blue Lime www.PinkLemonBlueLime.com 180 Post Road East   Westport 06880
Florida Sal Las www.sal-las.com 1101 Ponce de Leon Blvd   Coral Gables 33134
Florida The Rosy Cheek www.therosy-cheek.com 77 San Marco Blvd   St. Augustine 32084
Maryland Dimensions www.dimensionsskate.com 8 South Atlantic Ave   Ocean City 21842
New York Pas Mal www.pasmalnyc.com 99 Franklin St. 1R   Brooklyn 11222
Texas Beehive #1 www.lovebeehive.com 3300 Bee Caves Rd,   Austin 78746
Texas Emerson Sloan www.emersonsloan.com 2414 Rice Blvd   Houston 77005
Washington City Mouse Studio www.citymousestudio.com 4218 SW Alaska St   Seattle 98136
Online Cotton Candy Studio www.cottoncandystudioaz.com        
Online Lisa Says Gah www.lisasaysgah.com        
Online Unique Vintage www.unique-vintage.com        

 

FREE UK SHIPPING

 

on orders over £35

Registered Office:

Sun Jellies Ltd
Mill House

Brenchley Road

Brenchley TN12 7NS

United Kingdom